Upcoming Events
Women Skydivers Over Sixty View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record IN PROGRESS!
Monday, April 22, 2019
Access: Public

Skydivers Over Sixty View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record IN 2 DAYS!
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
» Videos (5)
» Photographs (13)
Access: Public

Past Events
Jumpers Over Seventy View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record NEW!
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
» Videos (13)
» Photographs (22)
Access: Public

Fresh Meet View
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Camp
Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
» Videos (47)
Access: Public

A-License for less than 18 months, or less than 150 jumps? This event is for you! Our event is designed to give you a targeted ... read more

P3 Sequential Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
» Videos (48)
» Photographs (178)
Access: Public

Are you ready for something different? Do you like flying lots of different slots? Do you fancy the idea of being a part of ... read more

Upcoming Events
Past Events
Deguello September Training Camp View
Deguello
Hosted by Skydive Spaceland
Formation Skydiving, 16-Way Team Training Camp
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
Access: Private (password required)