Upcoming Events
P3 Power Play View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational TOMORROW!
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
Access: Public

P3 invites qualified FS skydivers to join the P3 Team for more of the incredibly challenging and visually exciting jumps that the ... read more
Past Events
The Arizona Challenge View
Arizona Airspeed
Hosted by Skydive Arizona
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
» Videos (75)
» Photographs (454)
Access: Public

Arizona Airspeed is proud to host the Arizona Challenge 2018 as an invitational event for a small group of the very best ... read more

P3 Spring Fling View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
» Videos (54)
» Photographs (241)
Access: Public

You don't want to miss this one! One challenging, amazing 60ish way formation after another. Single points, sequential, different ... read more

P3 100 Way Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
» Videos (20)
» Photographs (154)
Access: Public

The 100-Way Training Camp is the perfect follow-up to the Big Way Camp. We usually have between 60 and 100 people. Regardless of ... read more

Upcoming Events
Past Events
Deguello September Training Camp View
Deguello
Hosted by Skydive Spaceland
Formation Skydiving, 16-Way Team Training Camp
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
Access: Private (password required)