Past Events
P3 Power Play View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
» Videos (80)
» Photographs (603)
Access: Public

P3 invites qualified FS skydivers to join the P3 Team for more of the incredibly challenging and visually exciting jumps that the ... read more

Arizona Challenge View
Arizona Airspeed
Hosted by Skydive Arizona
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
» Videos (59)
» Photographs (622)
Access: Public

Arizona Airspeed is proud to host the Arizona Challenge 2017 as an invitational event for a small group of the very best ... read more

P3 Spring Fling View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
» Videos (37)
» Photographs (229)
Access: Public

P3 100way Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
» Videos (37)
» Photographs (235)
Access: Public

P3 Big-Way Camp Overtime View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Monday, May 08, 2017
» Videos (4)
» Photographs (39)
Access: Public

P3 Big-Way Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017
» Videos (47)
» Photographs (127)
Access: Public

Join the P3 organizing team as they lead you through a four-day camp structured to enhance and improve your big way skills. You ... read more

SOS World Record View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
» Videos (37)
» Photographs (114)
Access: Public

WSOS Women Skydivers Over Sixty View
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Monday, April 24, 2017
» Videos (5)
» Photographs (46)
Access: Public

SOS Warm Ups View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Training Camp
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
» Videos (17)
» Photographs (77)
Access: Public

JOS Jumpers Over Seventy View
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Special Event, World Record
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
» Videos (8)
» Photographs (45)
Access: Public

P3 16-60 ways View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
» Videos (47)
» Photographs (181)
Access: Public

P3 proudly hosts the first P3 event of the 2017 season with 16-60Ways! All jumps will be 1-3 aircraft formations from ... read more

POPs World Record View
Team Ripcord
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record
Thursday, October 06, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016
» Videos (63)
» Photographs (270)
Access: Public

P3 16-60 Way Sequential Event View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Friday, September 02, 2016 - Monday, September 05, 2016
» Videos (51)
» Photographs (176)
Access: Public

All jumps will be 1-3 aircraft formations from altitudes of 12,500-16,000' AGL (using oxygen for jumps exiting over 15,000' AGL). ... read more

Womens European Sequential Record View
Hosted by Nationaal Paracentrum Teuge
Formation Skydiving, World Record
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016
» Videos (44)
» Photographs (290)
Access: Public

WOW-Rob Lloyds Photographs View
Hosted by Nationaal Paracentrum Teuge
Formation Skydiving, World Record
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016
» Photographs (280)
Access: Public

next »